Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mockingbird Vinyl and T-Shirt Bundle

Mockingbird Vinyl and T-Shirt Bundle

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: $0.00


* Required Fields


This bundle includes:
-    Mockingbird Vinyl LP
-    T-shirt in choice of size
-    Instant download of the first single, “Lay Your Body Down”
-    Digital download of the album on release day.

Exclusive t-shirt and vinyl LP bundle with digital download of the full-length album.

The Gibson Brothers step into uncharted territory on their Country Soul break-out album, Mockingbird.  Produced by Grammy Award Winners Dan Aurebach & Fergie Ferguson.  

Track Listing:
01 Travelin' Day
02 Cool Drink Of Water
03 Love The Land
04 Sweet Lucinda
05 Special One
06 Lay Your Body Down
07 So Much Love In My Baby's Eyes
08 Come Down
09 Everybody Hurt
10 I'm A Better Man
11 Not Gonna Be Tonight