Marcus King - El Dorado (Digital Album)

Marcus King - El Dorado (Digital Album)

Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -6 items in stock!

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC.

1. Young Man’s Dream (3:09)
2. The Well (2:57)
3. Wildflowers & Wine (4:48)
4. One Day She’s Here (3:47)
5. Sweet Mariona (2:35)
6. Beautiful Stranger (4:05)
7. Break (3:01)
8. Say You Will (3:55)
9. Turn It Up (3:38)
10. Too Much Whiskey (3:54)
11. Love Song (2:31)
12. No Pain (3:54)

This Official Easy Eye Sound Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Easy Eye Sound Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Easy Eye Sound business.