Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mockingbird CD Bundle

The Gibson Brothers
Mockingbird CD Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00

Bundle Includes:

Mockingbird CD   +$8.99
Mockingbird Digital Download   +$0.00
"Lay Your Body Down" Digital Single   +$1.00
"Everybody Hurts" Digital Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


-    Mockingbird CD
-    Instant download of the first single, “Lay Your Body Down”
-    Digital download of the album on release day.

The Gibson Brothers step into uncharted territory on their Country Soul break-out album, Mockingbird.  Produced by Grammy Award Winners Dan Aurebach & Fergie Ferguson.  

Track Listing:
01 Travelin' Day
02 Cool Drink Of Water
03 Love The Land
04 Sweet Lucinda
05 Special One
06 Lay Your Body Down
07 So Much Love In My Baby's Eyes
08 Come Down
09 Everybody Hurt
10 I'm A Better Man
11 Not Gonna Be Tonight