Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Waiting On A Song 8-Track Bundle

Dan Auerbach
Waiting On A Song 8-Track Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00


* Required Fields


This limited and collectible bundle features Waiting On A Song in 8 track format for a truly vintage listening experience. Each bundle will come with a unique and vintage 8 track player that has been selected and signed by Dan. For the serious vintage collector and enthusiast.  

Includes an immediate download of the Waiting On A Song digital album

Track List:
01 Waiting On A Song
02 Malibu Man
03 Livin’ In Sin
04 Shine On Me
05 King Of A One Horse Town
06 Never In My Wildest Dreams
07 Cherrybomb
08 Stand By My Girl
09 Undertow
10 Show Me